Holiday Trash Collection

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

There will be regular trash and recycling pick up on Monday, January 15, 2018.
The Recycling / Transfer Station will be closed.

Presidents Day

There will be regular trash and recycling pick up on Monday, February 19, 2018.
The Recycling / Transfer Station will be closed.

Patriots Day

There will be regular trash and recycling pick up on Monday, April 16, 2018.
The Recycling / Transfer Station will be closed.

Memorial Day

The Recycling / Transfer Station will be closed.
There will be regular trash and recycling pick up on Monday, May 28, 2018.

Independence Day

There will be trash and recycling pick up on Wednesday, July 4, 2018.
The Recycling / Transfer station will be closed.

Labor Day

The Recycling / Transfer Station will be closed.
There will be regular trash and recycling pick up on Monday, September 3, 2018.

Columbus Day

There will be regular trash and recycling pick up on Monday, October 8, 2018.
The Recycling / Transfer Station will be closed.

Veterans Day

There will be regular trash and recycling pick up this week.

Thanksgiving Day

There will be no trash or recycling pick up on Thursday, November 22, 2018.
Trash and recycling normally picked up on this day will be picked up on
Saturday, November 24, 2018 instead.
The Recycling / Transfer Station will be closed Thursday and Friday as well.

Christmas Week - Trash Collection

Tuesday, December 25 will be picked up on Wednesday, December 26
Wednesday, December 26 will be picked up Thursday, December 27
Thursday, December 27 will be picked up Friday, December 28
Friday, December 28 will be picked up Saturday, December 29

New Year's Week - Trash Collection

Tuesday, January 1 will be picked up on Wednesday, January 2
Wednesday, January 2 will be picked up on Thursday, January 3
Thursday, January 3 will be picked up on Friday, January 4
Friday, January 4 will be picked up on Saturday, January 5

The Recycling / Transfer Station will close at 10:45am on Saturday, December 22 and will
not reopen until Wednesday, December 26, 2018. The Recycling / Transfer Station will also
be closed on Tuesday, January 1, 2019