Holiday Trash Collection

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

There will be regular trash and recycling pick up on Monday, January 15, 2018.
The Recycling / Transfer Station will be closed.

Presidents Day

There will be regular trash and recycling pick up on Monday, February 19, 2018.
The Recycling / Transfer Station will be closed.

Patriots Day

There will be regular trash and recycling pick up on Monday, April 16, 2018.
The Recycling / Transfer Station will be closed.

Memorial Day

The Recycling / Transfer Station will be closed.
There will be regular trash and recycling pick up on Monday, May 28, 2018.

Independence Day

There will be no trash and recycling pick up on Wednesday, July 4, 2018.
Trash and recycling normally picked up on this day will be picked up on Thursday, July 6, 2018 instead.
The Recycling / Transfer station will not be closed.

Labor Day

The Recycling / Transfer Station will be closed.
There will be regular trash and recycling pick up on Monday, September 3, 2018.

Columbus Day

There will be regular trash and recycling pick up on Monday, October 8, 2018.
The Recycling / Transfer Station will be closed.

Veterans Day

There will be regular trash and recycling pick up this week.

Thanksgiving Day

There will be no trash or recycling pick up on Thursday, November 22, 2018.
Trash and recycling normally picked up on this day will be picked up on Friday, November 23, 2018 instead.
The Recycling / Transfer Station will be closed Thursday and Friday as well.

Christmas Day & New Year's Day

There will be no trash and recycling pick up Tuesday, December 25, 2018 and Tuesday, January 1, 2019.
If your trash is normally picked up on these days, it will be picked up the following Wednesday instead.
The Transfer Station will close at 10:45 a.m. on Saturday, December 22, and will not reopen until Wednesday, December 26, 2018.
The Recycling / Transfer Station will also be closed on Tuesday, January 1, 2019.