Holiday Trash Collection

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

There will be regular trash and recycling pick up on Monday, January 21, 2019.
The Recycling / Transfer Station will be closed.

Presidents Day

There will be regular trash and recycling pick up on Monday, February 18, 2019.
The Recycling / Transfer Station will be closed.

Patriots Day

There will be regular trash and recycling pick up on Monday, April 15, 2019.
The Recycling / Transfer Station will be closed.

Memorial Day

The Recycling / Transfer Station will be closed.
There will be regular trash and recycling pick up on Monday, May 27, 2019.

Independence Day

There will be trash and recycling pick up on Thursday, July 4, 2019.
The Recycling / Transfer station will be closed.

Labor Day

The Recycling / Transfer Station will be closed.
There will be regular trash and recycling pick up on Monday, September 2, 2019.

Columbus Day

There will be regular trash and recycling pick up on Monday, October 14, 2019.
The Recycling / Transfer Station will be closed.

Veterans Day

There will be regular trash and recycling pick up Monday, November 11, 2019.

Thanksgiving Day

There will be no trash or recycling pick up on Thursday, November 28, 2019.
Trash and recycling normally picked up on this day will be picked up on
Saturday, November 30, 2019 instead.
The Recycling / Transfer Station will be closed Thursday and Friday as well.