Patrol Division's Service Call Logs:

November 2018 Service Call Logs

  1. BPD Patrol Division Log For Friday, November 30, 2018
  2. BPD Patrol Division Log For Thursday, November 29, 2018
  3. BPD Patrol Division Log For Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  4. BPD Patrol Division Log For Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  5. BPD Patrol Division Log For Monday, November 26, 2018
  6. BPD Patrol Division Log For Sunday, November 25, 2018
  7. BPD Patrol Division Log For Saturday, November 24, 2018
  8. BPD Patrol Division Log For Friday, November 23, 2018
  9. BPD Patrol Division Log For Thursday, November 22, 2018
  10. BPD Patrol Division Log For Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  11. BPD Patrol Division Log For Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  12. BPD Patrol Division Log For Monday, November 19, 2018
  13. BPD Patrol Division Log For Sunday, November 18, 2018
  14. BPD Patrol Division Log For Saturday, November 17, 2018
  15. BPD Patrol Division Log For Friday, November 16, 2018
  16. BPD Patrol Division Log For Thursday, November 15, 2018
  17. BPD Patrol Division Log For Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  18. BPD Patrol Division Log For Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  19. BPD Patrol Division Log For Monday, November 12, 2018
  20. BPD Patrol Division Log For Sunday, November 11, 2018
  21. BPD Patrol Division Log For Saturday, November 10, 2018
  22. BPD Patrol Division Log For Friday, November 9, 2018
  23. BPD Patrol Division Log For Thursday, November 8, 2018
  24. BPD Patrol Division Log For Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  25. BPD Patrol Division Log For Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  26. BPD Patrol Division Log For Monday, November 5, 2018
  27. BPD Patrol Division Log For Sunday, November 4, 2018
  28. BPD Patrol Division Log For Saturday, November 3, 2018
  29. BPD Patrol Division Log For Friday, November 2, 2018
  30. BPD Patrol Division Log For Thursday, November 1, 2018

October 2018 Service Call Logs

  1. BPD Patrol Division Log For Wednesday October 31 2018
  2. BPD Patrol Division Log For Tuesday October 30 2018
  3. BPD Patrol Division Log For Monday October 29 2018
  4. BPD Patrol Division Log For Sunday October 28 2018
  5. BPD Patrol Division Log For Saturday October 27 2018
  6. BPD Patrol Division Log For Friday October 26 2018
  7. BPD Patrol Division Log For Thursday October 25 2018
  8. BPD Patrol Division Log For Wednesday October 24 2018
  9. BPD Patrol Division Log For Tuesday October 23 2018
  10. BPD Patrol Division Log For Monday October 22 2018
  11. BPD Patrol Division Log For Sunday October 21 2018
  12. BPD Patrol Division Log For Saturday October 20 2018
  13. BPD Patrol Division Log For Friday October 19 2018
  14. BPD Patrol Division Log For Thursday, October 18 2018
  15. BPD Patrol Division Log For Wednesday October 17 2018
  16. BPD Patrol Division Log For Tuesday, October 16 2018
  17. BPD Patrol Division Log For Monday, October 15 2018
  18. BPD Patrol Division Log For Sunday, October 14 2018
  19. BPD Patrol Division Log For Saturday, October 13 2018
  20. BPD Patrol Division Log For Friday, October 12 2018
  21. BPD Patrol Division Log For Thursday, October 11 2018
  22. BPD Patrol Division Log For Wednesday, October 10 2018
  23. BPD Patrol Division Log For Tuesday, October 9 2018
  24. BPD Patrol Division Log For Monday, October 8 2018
  25. BPD Patrol Division Log For Sunday, October 7, 2018
  26. BPD Patrol Division Log For Saturday, October 6 2018
  27. BPD Patrol Division Log For Friday, October 5 2018
  28. BPD Patrol Division Log For Thursday, October 4 2018
  29. BPD Patrol Division Log For Wednesday, October 3 2018
  30. BPD Patrol Division Log For Tuesday, October 2 2018
  31. BPD Patrol Division Log For Monday, October 1 2018

September 2018 Service Call Logs

  1. BPD Patrol Division Log For Sunday, September 30 2018
  2. BPD Patrol Division Service Call Log For Saturday, September 29, 2018
  3. BPD Patrol Division Log For Friday, September 28 2018
  4. BPD Patrol Division Log For Thursday, September 27 2018
  5. BPD Patrol Division Log For Wednesday, September 26 2018
  6. BPD Patrol Division Log For Tuesday, September 25 2018
  7. BPD Patrol Division Log For Monday, September 24 2018
  8. BPD Patrol Division Log For Sunday, September 23 2018
  9. BPD Patrol Division Log For Saturday, September 22 2018
  10. BPD Patrol Division Log For Friday, September 21 2018
  11. BPD Patrol Division Log For Thursday, September 20 2018
  12. BPD Patrol Division Log For Wednesday, September 19 2018
  13. BPD Patrol Division Log For Tuesday, September 18 2018
  14. BPD Patrol Division Log For Monday, September 17 2018
  15. BPD Patrol Division Log For Sunday, September 16 2018
  16. BPD Patrol Division Log For Saturday, September 15 2018
  17. BPD Patrol Division Log For Friday, September 14 2018
  18. BPD Patrol Division Log For Thursday, September 13 2018
  19. BPD Patrol Division Log For Wednesday, September 12 2018
  20. BPD Patrol Division Log For Tuesday, September 11 2018
  21. BPD Patrol Division Log For Monday, September 10 2018
  22. BPD Patrol Division Log For Sunday, September 9 2018
  23. BPD Patrol Division Log For Saturday, September 8 2018
  24. BPD Patrol Division Log For Friday, September 7 2018
  25. BPD Patrol Division Log For Thursday, September 6 2018
  26. BPD Patrol Division Log For Wednesday, September 5 2018
  27. BPD Patrol Division Log For Tuesday, September 4 2018
  28. BPD Patrol Division Log For Monday, September 3 2018
  29. BPD Patrol Division Log For Sunday, September 2 2018
  30. BPD Patrol Division Log For Saturday, September 1 2018

August 2018 Service Call Logs

  1. BPD Patrol Division Log For Friday, August 31 2018
  2. BPD Patrol Division Log For Thursday, August 30 2018
  3. BPD Patrol Division Log For Wednesday, August 29 2018
  4. BPD Patrol Division Log For Tuesday, August 28 2018
  5. BPD Patrol Division Log For Monday, August 27 2018
  6. BPD Patrol Division Log For Sunday, August 26 2018
  7. BPD Patrol Division Log For Saturday, August 25 2018
  8. BPD Patrol Division Log For Friday, August 24 2018
  9. BPD Patrol Division Log For Thursday, August 23 2018
  10. BPD Patrol Division Log For Wednesday, August 22 2018
  11. BPD Patrol Division Log For Tuesday, August 21 2018
  12. BPD Patrol Division Log For Monday, August 20 2018
  13. BPD Patrol Division Log For Sunday, August 19 2018
  14. BPD Patrol Division Log For Saturday, August 18 2018
  15. BPD Patrol Division Log For Friday, August 17 2018
  16. BPD Patrol Division Log For Thursday, August 16 2018
  17. BPD Patrol Division Log For Wednesday, August 15 2018
  18. BPD Patrol Division Log For Tuesday, August 14 2018
  19. BPD Patrol Division Log For Monday, August 13 2018
  20. BPD Patrol Division Log For Sunday, August 12 2018
  21. BPD Patrol Division Log For Saturday, August 11 2018
  22. BPD Patrol Division Log For Friday, August 10 2018
  23. BPD Patrol Division Log For Thursday, August 9 2018
  24. BPD Patrol Division Log For Wednesday, August 8 2018
  25. BPD Patrol Division Log For Tuesday, August 7 2018
  26. BPD Patrol Division Log For Monday, August 6 2018
  27. BPD Patrol Division Log For Sunday, August 5 2018
  28. BPD Patrol Division Log For Saturday, August 4 2018
  29. BPD Patrol Division Log For Friday, August 3 2018
  30. BPD Patrol Division Log For Thursday, August 2 2018
  31. BPD Patrol Division Log For Wednesday, August 1 2018
  32. BPD Patrol Division Log For Monday, October 8 2018
  33. BPD Patrol Division Log For Tuesday October 23 2018

July 2018 Service Call Logs

  1. BPD Patrol Division Log For Monday, July 30 2018
  2. BPD Patrol Division Log For Tuesday, July 31 2018
  3. BPD Patrol Division Log For Sunday, July 29 2018
  4. BPD Patrol Division Log For Saturday, July 28 2018
  5. BPD Patrol Division Log For Friday, July 27 2018
  6. BPD Patrol Division Log For Thursday, July 26 2018
  7. BPD Patrol Division Log For Wednesday, July 25 2018
  8. BPD Patrol Division Log For Tuesday, July 24 2018
  9. BPD Patrol Division Log For Monday, July 23 2018
  10. BPD Patrol Division Log For Sunday, July 22 2018
  11. BPD Patrol Division Log For Saturday, July 21 2018
  12. BPD Patrol Division Log For Friday, July 20 2018
  13. BPD Patrol Division Log For Thursday, July 19 2018
  14. BPD Patrol Division Log For Wednesday, July 18 2018
  15. BPD Patrol Division Log For Tuesday, July 17 2018
  16. BPD Patrol Division Log For Monday, July 16 2018
  17. BPD Patrol Division Log For Sunday, July 15 2018
  18. BPD Patrol Division Log For Saturday, July 14 2018
  19. BPD Patrol Division Log For Friday, July 13 2018
  20. BPD Patrol Division Log For Thursday, July 12 2018
  21. BPD Patrol Division Log For Wednesday, July 11 2018
  22. BPD Patrol Division Log For Tuesday, July 10 2018
  23. BPD Patrol Division Log For Monday, July 9 2018
  24. BPD Patrol Division Log For Sunday, July 8 2018
  25. BPD Patrol Division Log For Saturday, July 7, 2018
  26. BPD Patrol Division Log For Friday, July 6 2018
  27. BPD Patrol Division Log For Thursday, July 5 2018
  28. BPD Patrol Division Log For Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  29. BPD Patrol Division Log For Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  30. BPD Patrol Division Log For Monday, July 2, 2018
  31. BPD Patrol Division Log For Sunday, July 1, 2018