Board of Assessment Review

The Board of Assessment Review processes appeals regarding property valuation decisions. The Board meets on an as-needed basis.

The Board consists of five members who are each appointed for a five-year term.

  1. Brian Fleurant

    Vice Chair

    Term Expires: 12/2023

  2. Jessica Johnson

    Term Expires: 12/2026

  3. Ari Brandstein

    Term Expires: 12/2025

  1. Nicholas Desjardins, C.M.A.