Capital Projects / Operations Committee

The Capital Projects / Operations Committee reviews and oversees major projects and operations within the City. 

The Capital Projects Committee consists of a chairperson, who shall be a City Councilor, two Council members and two citizens. The two citizen members shall be appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by the City Council.

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. 

View Archived Meeting Minutes

  1. Liam LaFountain

    Chair - Council President

    Term Expires: 12/2025

  2. Marc Lessard

    Council Member

    Term Expires: 12/2025

  3. Doris Ortiz

    Council Member

    Term Expires: 12/2025

  4. Daniel P. Boucher

    Term Expires: 12/2023

  1. Jeff Demers

    Public Works Director

  2. Tom Milligan

    City Engineer Emeritus