Recreation Commission

The Recreation Commission provides guidance to the City of Biddeford in matters related to recreation.

The Commission is comprised of seven members, each serving a five-year term. The Commission holds an annual meeting for the purpose of electing a chairperson.

  1. Joe McKenney


    Term Expires: 12/2023

  2. David Marchand

    Term Expires: 12/2025

  3. Alan Dutremble

    Term Expires: 12/2024

  4. Michael Grattelo

    Term Expires: 12/2024

  5. Ronald Lachance

    Term Expires: 12/2026

  6. Timothy Stebbins

    Term Expires: 12/2025

  1. Catherine Ellis

    Recreation Director