Biddeford Police Advisory Committee

The Biddeford Police Advisory Committee makes recommendations based on the needs of the Biddeford Police Department.

The Biddeford Police Advisory Committee is comprised of five citizen members appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by the Council. They are appointed on a staggered five year term. A member of the Biddeford Police Department also serves as an ex-officio member (and does not need to live in Biddeford).

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Archived Meeting Minutes

  1. Carolyn Southwick

    16 Congress Street
    Term Expires:  12/2022

  2. Andrew Chad Barrs

    Vice Chair
    12 Sevigny Avenue
    Term Expires: 12/2025

  3. Frederick Olson

    5 Haley Circle
    Term Expires: 12/2025

  4. Kelly Seiler

    43 Cathedral Oaks Drive
    Term Expires: 12/2023

  5. Roger Gagnon

    1 Justine Way
    Term Expires: 12/2021

  1. Roger P. Beaupre

    Chief of Police