News Flash

Biddeford Front Page News

Posted on: November 8, 2023

November 7, 2023 Election Results

The unofficial results of yesterday's Biddeford Municipal and State Referendum Election are now available. 

City of Biddeford November 7, 2023 Election Results

Biddeford November 7, 2023 Statewide Referendum Election Return of Votes Cast

Mayor: Martin Grohman
Councilors-At-Large: Marc P. Lessard, Doris Elsa Ortiz
Ward 1 Councilor: William Emhiser
Ward 2 Councilor: Scott Whiting
Ward 3 Councilor: Roger P. Beaupre
Ward 4 Councilor: Bobby J. Mills
Ward 5 Councilor: Julian Schlaver
Ward 6 Councilor: Norman R. Belanger
Ward 7 Councilor: Liam P. LaFountain

School Committee:
Lisa M. Vadnais, Michele L. Landry, John McCurry Jr., Marie E. Potvin, Meagan Desjardins, Randy Forcier, Rebecca Henry

Primary School Bond Question:

Facebook Twitter Email